Vintage - November Blogtrain Rose

Recent Comments

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 12/17/2014 - 09:00

thanx

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Sat, 12/06/2014 - 05:16

This is the prettiest rose! Thank you very much.

Ella Joy
Ella Joy Thu, 12/04/2014 - 03:31

Thank you.

Dela McElroy
Dela McElroy Tue, 12/02/2014 - 10:08

beautiful.

Lilith Caedes
Lilith Caedes Thu, 11/20/2014 - 08:20

Thanks :D

Leigh Medway
Leigh Medway Mon, 10/20/2014 - 15:31

Thank you!

Nicole Hase
Nicole Hase Mon, 10/06/2014 - 09:15

The perfect rose :-D Thank you!!

Catherine Bell
Catherine Bell Thu, 06/12/2014 - 15:06

Lovely! You are really talented!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/08/2014 - 21:04

Thanks!!!!

Leigh Medway
Leigh Medway Sun, 04/27/2014 - 05:16

Thank you!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Tue, 02/11/2014 - 19:48

Gorgeous, thank you.

Ray Franco
Ray Franco Wed, 02/05/2014 - 10:10

thank you

peggy aplSEEDS
peggy aplSEEDS Thu, 01/16/2014 - 23:08

beautiful!

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Thu, 01/02/2014 - 14:17

lovely!

Kate Lyon
Kate Lyon Fri, 12/27/2013 - 18:04

Beautiful! Thank you :)

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Thu, 12/26/2013 - 13:46

adorable rose!!!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 12/24/2013 - 13:48

Lovely!

prima smith
prima smith Fri, 12/20/2013 - 16:38

Beautiful!

isabel salazar
isabel salazar Fri, 12/20/2013 - 12:20

OH! so pretty. thx

Tamara Calabrano
Tamara Calabrano Thu, 12/19/2013 - 12:19

Gracias, es preciosa.

Els Andree Wiltens
Els Andree Wiltens Thu, 12/19/2013 - 06:06

Beautiful, thanks!

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Wed, 12/18/2013 - 19:40

Beautiful, thank-you.