Vintage - November Blogtrain White Rose

Recent Comments

Dela McElroy
Dela McElroy Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:46

Thank you!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 11/26/2014 - 10:26

Thank you

Lilith Caedes
Lilith Caedes Fri, 11/14/2014 - 07:35

Thanks!

Nicole Hase
Nicole Hase Mon, 10/06/2014 - 08:50

So pretty :-D Thank u!

misty wilson
misty wilson Mon, 07/28/2014 - 19:37

very pretty

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 07/20/2014 - 11:42

a classic beauty, thanx

Catherine Bell
Catherine Bell Thu, 06/12/2014 - 15:11

Beautiful work, thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/08/2014 - 21:04

Thanks!!

Leigh Medway
Leigh Medway Sun, 04/27/2014 - 05:16

Thank you!

Vickie List
Vickie List Thu, 03/27/2014 - 11:07

Thank you.

Pam Saffle
Pam Saffle Wed, 02/26/2014 - 07:57

beautiful, thanks

Raven Halter
Raven Halter Sat, 01/11/2014 - 09:42

Beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Lisa Mendoza
Lisa Mendoza Sun, 12/29/2013 - 13:07

Lovely:) Thanks.

Tamara Calabrano
Tamara Calabrano Sat, 12/28/2013 - 14:47

Preciosa!!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 12/26/2013 - 03:29

So pretty!

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Mon, 12/23/2013 - 06:16

Got it by accident today. No photos to see here.

Donna DeAngelo
Donna DeAngelo Sat, 12/21/2013 - 19:58

thank you!

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Fri, 12/20/2013 - 13:02

Guess I will have to wait for another time. Lovely rose, I can't download.