At The Beach Bundle

At The Beach Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. At The Beach Elements Kit
  2. At The Beach Papers Kit
  3. At The Beach 4x6/3x4 Journal Cards Kit
  4. At The Beach Stamps And Borders Kit
  5. At The Beach Solid Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. At The Beach- Brown & Tan Hibiscus Paper
  2. At The Beach- Fun In The Sun Paper
  3. At The Beach- Green Stripes Paper
  4. At The Beach- Hibiscus Paper
  5. At The Beach- Light Blue Polkadots Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Fun In The Sun
  2. The Best Bit of Summer Is...
  3. Surfin Birthday Printables
  4. Hammock Time
  5. Fun In The Sun

Recent Comments

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 03/22/2015 - 01:14

Thanks!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 10/02/2014 - 05:29

lovely bundle, thanx for sharing

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 06/24/2014 - 12:10

Great bundle! Love anything "beachy" - thank you

Barbara Ann
Barbara Ann Sat, 06/21/2014 - 10:22

Wonderful bundle. So much fun!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sun, 06/08/2014 - 14:56

lovely kit thanks

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/01/2014 - 11:26

I can never get enough of the beach! Thanks!

Rocco Mar
Rocco Mar Wed, 05/28/2014 - 05:09

Thank you so much!!!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Sat, 05/24/2014 - 05:43

beautiful kit thank u

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 05/22/2014 - 07:16

Oh, I wish I was at the beach right now! Thank you for the beautiful bundle!

tine steph
tine steph Wed, 05/21/2014 - 19:19

beautiful bundle...thank u

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:26

Beautiful again. Love the colors. Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 05/20/2014 - 00:22

The colours are inspiring. Thank you so much.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 16:44

THANKS!!!

Liz Van Steenburgh
Liz Van Steenburgh Mon, 05/19/2014 - 16:20

This is great, Sheila. Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 05/18/2014 - 12:36

Beatutiful bundle. Thanks

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 05/17/2014 - 15:51

Beautiful kit, love the colors. thank you!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sat, 05/17/2014 - 15:35

Great colour palette, Sheila, and a very cute kit! Love your work!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 05/17/2014 - 10:39

Great job Sheila! I love the colors in this too.
Thanks a bunch! :-)

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 05/17/2014 - 09:13

So cute. Thanks, Sheila.