At The Beach Bundle

At The Beach Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. At The Beach Solid Papers Kit
  2. At The Beach Stamps And Borders Kit
  3. At The Beach 4x6/3x4 Journal Cards Kit
  4. At The Beach Papers Kit
  5. At The Beach Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. At The Beach- Brown & Tan Hibiscus Paper
  2. At The Beach- Shell
  3. At The Beach- Orange Chippie Flower
  4. At The Beach- Light Blue Chippie Flower
  5. At The Beach- Sand Dollar

Example Layouts

  1. Surfin Birthday Printables
  2. Smile
  3. Beach Baby
  4. Dream come true
  5. Project Life 52 ~ Week 31 page 2

Recent Comments

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Sun, 06/26/2016 - 17:14

Thank you

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 21:36

thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 10:02

Thank you so much!!!

Red Nose
Red Nose Sun, 02/28/2016 - 04:16

Thank you so much (so sunny :))

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 11:46

Love the bits of lime and orange.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:54

Beautiful Bundle... Thanks.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Tue, 08/04/2015 - 11:03

Thanks! I really like the color scheme for this bundle!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 04/21/2015 - 13:11

thank you

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 03/22/2015 - 01:14

Thanks!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 10/02/2014 - 05:29

lovely bundle, thanx for sharing

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 06/24/2014 - 12:10

Great bundle! Love anything "beachy" - thank you

Barbara Ann
Barbara Ann Sat, 06/21/2014 - 10:22

Wonderful bundle. So much fun!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sun, 06/08/2014 - 14:56

lovely kit thanks

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/01/2014 - 11:26

I can never get enough of the beach! Thanks!

Rocco Mar
Rocco Mar Wed, 05/28/2014 - 05:09

Thank you so much!!!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Sat, 05/24/2014 - 05:43

beautiful kit thank u

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 05/22/2014 - 07:16

Oh, I wish I was at the beach right now! Thank you for the beautiful bundle!

tine steph
tine steph Wed, 05/21/2014 - 19:19

beautiful bundle...thank u

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:26

Beautiful again. Love the colors. Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 05/20/2014 - 00:22

The colours are inspiring. Thank you so much.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 16:44

THANKS!!!

Liz Van Steenburgh
Liz Van Steenburgh Mon, 05/19/2014 - 16:20

This is great, Sheila. Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 05/18/2014 - 12:36

Beatutiful bundle. Thanks

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 05/17/2014 - 15:51

Beautiful kit, love the colors. thank you!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sat, 05/17/2014 - 15:35

Great colour palette, Sheila, and a very cute kit! Love your work!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 05/17/2014 - 10:39

Great job Sheila! I love the colors in this too.
Thanks a bunch! :-)

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 05/17/2014 - 09:13

So cute. Thanks, Sheila.