Borders And Trims Set #03 Shape Templates

Borders And Trims Set #03 Shape Templates

In This Kit

  1. Borders And Trims Set #03- Border #01 Template
  2. Borders And Trims Set #03- Border #02 Template
  3. Borders And Trims Set #03- Border #03 Template
  4. Borders And Trims Set #03- Lace Border #01 Template
  5. Borders And Trims Set #03- Lace Border #02 Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Thu, 04/16/2015 - 18:21

thnx!

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Mon, 01/12/2015 - 21:50

Lovely borders. Thank you!

Mary Pierce
Mary Pierce Thu, 09/18/2014 - 20:44

Very Pretty

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:14

Thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Sat, 07/19/2014 - 02:44

Beautiful, thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 05/20/2014 - 02:23

Thank you.

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 05/19/2014 - 13:53

Thank you.

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 13:50

I like them very much!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/12/2014 - 12:58

THANKS!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 05/09/2014 - 23:56

Great selection! Thanks!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 04/27/2014 - 08:20

Very pretty - thank you!

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Sun, 04/27/2014 - 05:44

Wonderful border templates, thank you

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Wed, 04/23/2014 - 16:41

ty

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Thu, 04/17/2014 - 20:15

Your borders are all fabulous. Thank you so much!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/17/2014 - 13:32

I adore your work thank you so much

Carla Cooper
Carla Cooper Thu, 04/17/2014 - 09:12

Love ALL your borders! Thanks.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 04/17/2014 - 08:07

Thank you;)

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 04/15/2014 - 05:02

These are beautiful - especially love the red swirly one!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/14/2014 - 17:59

Just wonderful. Thank you/

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Sat, 04/12/2014 - 19:11

Dang, you've been busy. These are just fantastic. What a great stash of goodies. :)

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 04/12/2014 - 05:54

These will be such fun! Thank you!!