Button Templates Kit Set V#01

Button Templates Kit Set V#01

In This Kit

  1. Button Template- Set V#01- Vintage Button #01
  2. Button Template- Set V#01- Vintage Button #02
  3. Button Template- Set V#01- Vintage Button #03
  4. Button Template- Set V#01- Vintage Button #04
  5. Button Template- Set V#01- Vintage Button #05

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Edna Gonzales
Edna Gonzales Mon, 02/02/2015 - 15:45

love these too.Thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 10/03/2014 - 07:21

Love these! Thank you

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sat, 09/06/2014 - 19:02

Very cool set of vintage buttons! Thank you!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sun, 08/24/2014 - 17:35

Thank you.

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Tue, 06/17/2014 - 06:38

This are awesome. Thank you.

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 03:52

Wonderful! Thank you!

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Sat, 03/08/2014 - 20:09

nice

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:50

thankyou

Lizanne Killian
Lizanne Killian Mon, 02/17/2014 - 16:28

Love your buttons, Sheila!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Sun, 01/19/2014 - 01:26

All the button sets you just put up are great! Thank you! I'm not sure my recoloring skills are up to the task of making them look realistic... I may be ping you with a question about that at some point...

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Sat, 01/18/2014 - 15:58

Love them.. thanks!