Earth Day- April 2014 Blog Train Mini Kit

Earth Day- April 2014 Blog Train Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Seed Scatter
  2. String
  3. String/Bow
  4. Watering Can
  5. Wooden Frame

Example Layouts

  1. Pinecones
  2. Earth Day
  3. Powell Gardens-1
  4. Signs of Spring
  5. Mom hugs a tree, circa early 1940's

Recent Comments

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:28

Really Nice - thank you!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Wed, 05/06/2015 - 06:05

thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 06:37

thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 03/13/2015 - 11:30

thank you!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 02/26/2015 - 06:20

Love it! Thanks

Brooke Ashby
Brooke Ashby Tue, 02/24/2015 - 13:22

love!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 13:59

Thank you Sheila, this is beautiful!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 14:08

thanks!!!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 04/11/2014 - 19:02

Love!!!! TYVM!!!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 04/03/2014 - 19:07

Beautiful colors and design. TY!