I Love You, Mom Mini Kit

I Love You, Mom Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. I Love You Mom- Brick Pattern 02 Paper
  2. I Love You Mom- Brown Rosebud
  3. I Love You Mom- Brown Knotted Ribbon
  4. I Love You Mom- Butterfly Flair
  5. I Love You Mom- Flower Pattern 02 Paper

Example Layouts

  1. My Beautiful Mom
  2. Love Being A Mom
  3. Love My Little Girl
  4. MOM

Recent Comments

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Mon, 05/16/2016 - 16:54

Beautiful!

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Thu, 03/31/2016 - 06:41

Gorgeous kit! Thank you so much!!!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Fri, 03/25/2016 - 11:05

Thank you

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 01/21/2016 - 08:54

Thanks!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 12:24

Soft and pretty.

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Thu, 05/14/2015 - 04:48

Very pretty...thank you Sheila :-)

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 04/17/2015 - 16:02

so beautiful thanks

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sat, 03/14/2015 - 16:45

Such a classy kit thank you.

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 03/13/2015 - 16:31

Pretty! Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 13:04

This is so beautiful, thank you!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Tue, 07/08/2014 - 01:48

Love, love, love....thanks!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/01/2014 - 12:01

So sweet! My first Mother's Day without my mom! Thanks!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 05/21/2014 - 01:41

Thank you;)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 05/20/2014 - 00:25

This is a beautiful kit. Thank you

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 13:31

Thank you Sheila!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 05/13/2014 - 03:59

This is so pretty, Sheila!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/12/2014 - 07:33

Love, love, love....thanks!!!

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Sun, 05/11/2014 - 05:32

That banner is so cute Sheila, the clothespins are dynamite. Thanks.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 05/11/2014 - 00:39

Lovely kit. Will be used in a memory album for my mother.

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 05/10/2014 - 12:51

this will be perfect for my son to give his partner from there new baby

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 05/10/2014 - 12:13

Beautiful Kit, Thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/10/2014 - 11:19

This is such a great kit! Thank you!