Its Christmas-Designer Resources-Glitter Glue Styles

Its Christmas-Designer Resources-Glitter Glue Styles

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Homemade Presents- With That Unique McDonald Twist

Recent Comments

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sun, 06/14/2015 - 11:44

I'm excited to use these. What a great effect. Thanks!

France Stewart
France Stewart Fri, 05/08/2015 - 20:59

Thanks Sheila! :)

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Tue, 05/05/2015 - 01:38

I loooove these styles ! Thank you !

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/10/2015 - 12:24

Awesome! Thanks

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 07:33

Thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 09/08/2014 - 12:56

Thank you so much for this!!

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 04:21

Love these! Thank you!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Wed, 01/01/2014 - 20:28

Very cool. Thanks so much!

Kristin Fox
Kristin Fox Thu, 12/19/2013 - 21:38

hope the individual stuff comes up! love it!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 09:22

Thanks!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sat, 12/14/2013 - 18:58

Wonderful glittery glue! Thanks much!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 12/14/2013 - 18:15

These will come in very handy!

Thanks so much Sheila! :-)

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Sat, 12/14/2013 - 13:24

Thank you so much Shelia - these styles are beautiful!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Sat, 12/14/2013 - 11:46

Thank you SO much!!

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 12/14/2013 - 11:41

NICE!! :)