Jane Wordart And More Kit

Jane Wordart And More Kit

In This Kit

  1. Jane- Word Art- Big Chevron Arrow- Brown
  2. Jane- Word Art- Big Chevron Arrow- Gray
  3. Jane- Word Art- Black Stitches
  4. Jane- Word Art- Circle Tag- Arrow
  5. Jane- Word Art & Symbol Tag

Example Layouts

  1. April 2015 Week 1a
  2. April 2015 Week 1b
  3. For Jane
  4. Hey Look, That's Me!
  5. Sepia Sparkleheart II

Recent Comments

LaDonna Hill
LaDonna Hill Sat, 07/08/2017 - 17:30

Thank You!

Evelyn Stevenson
Evelyn Stevenson Tue, 04/11/2017 - 03:34

Beautiful!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Thu, 10/13/2016 - 01:13

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 07/06/2016 - 10:26

these are fantastic, thank you!!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 22:37

Thanks

Apple Elmido
Apple Elmido Sun, 03/27/2016 - 23:49

thanks! :)

Fay Geutjes
Fay Geutjes Wed, 02/10/2016 - 02:05

so cute!

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Wed, 12/30/2015 - 09:36

Thanks so much - just beautiful!

Therese Schmidt
Therese Schmidt Tue, 07/21/2015 - 05:01

Love these, especially the chevron arrows! Thanks!

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Sat, 06/20/2015 - 07:35

Thank you for the great Wordart.

Fiqih Amalia
Fiqih Amalia Tue, 06/09/2015 - 17:14

Thankyouu

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Tue, 05/19/2015 - 00:58

ty

Linda Plett
Linda Plett Fri, 05/15/2015 - 07:40

Great kit!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 11:40

Wonderful thank you!!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Wed, 05/06/2015 - 15:46

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 05/05/2015 - 09:49

Thank you !

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Mon, 05/04/2015 - 11:35

Love all the little pieces, thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:52

Super word art~