Leafy Branches Set #01 Brushes/PNG's Kit

Leafy Branches Set #01 Brushes/PNG's Kit

In This Kit

  1. Leafy Branch Template 06
  2. Leafy Branch Template 01
  3. Leafy Branch Template 03
  4. Leafy Branch Template 02
  5. Leafy Branch Template 04

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 01:28

Awesome!!

Claudya R. Guer
Claudya R. Guer Thu, 01/15/2015 - 06:01

Ty!!!!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Tue, 10/28/2014 - 14:31

Thank you

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Sat, 09/27/2014 - 19:05

Cannot thank all of you ladies enough for this site. Redownloading due to the loss of my external. Thank you!

Happy Scrap Artist
Happy Scrap Artist Sun, 09/14/2014 - 05:30

thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 08/24/2014 - 07:21

thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Sat, 07/19/2014 - 03:03

Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 05/10/2014 - 00:00

Perfect shapes! Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/17/2014 - 13:25

I love the details

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Thu, 04/17/2014 - 11:27

I love long stems with leaves like these, thank you!

Vickie List
Vickie List Tue, 04/15/2014 - 10:11

Thank you.

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 04/14/2014 - 09:21

Lovely - many thanks!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Mon, 04/14/2014 - 07:30

Thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Mon, 04/14/2014 - 05:16

This set is really versatile. These leaves can be
attached to most any flower! Great Job! :-)
Thank You!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Fri, 04/11/2014 - 05:45

The final touch...so life like!