Lil Monster Elements Kit

Lil Monster Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Lil Monster- Blue Journal Tag
  2. Lil Monster- Blue & White Button
  3. Lil Monster- Brown Journal Date Tag
  4. Lil Monster- Brown, Red & Green Circle Sticker
  5. Lil Monster- Green & Yellow Circle Sticker

Example Layouts

  1. Library Monsters
  2. Hollywood studios- Disney Vacation
  3. My Little Nutella Monster
  4. My Little baby Maestro
  5. Playful

Recent Comments

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Fri, 06/12/2015 - 23:55

ty

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 03/18/2015 - 08:00

so cute ty

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 01:42

What a funny kit! Love it

Jen Wilson
Jen Wilson Wed, 01/21/2015 - 06:20

this kit is so cute!

Jeannine Ludeau Jollivel
Jeannine Ludeau Jollivel Wed, 09/10/2014 - 19:56

Merci

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Tue, 08/12/2014 - 13:35

So funny!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 07/19/2014 - 18:26

this is so cute, it'll work great with some fun photos I've got

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Tue, 04/01/2014 - 01:45

thank u

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 03:12

This is just too cute! Thank you!

megan crow
megan crow Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:09

So Cute! I can't wait to use these!!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Tue, 03/11/2014 - 09:12

Adorable and the colours are perfect!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 02/27/2014 - 11:57

This is so adorable!

Amanda Brown
Amanda Brown Wed, 02/26/2014 - 08:22

Such a cute kit!!

Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid Tue, 02/25/2014 - 06:03

@Melo, I always think the same thing about you:)

Friena Du Preez
Friena Du Preez Mon, 02/24/2014 - 08:23

So Cute! Love this Kit

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Sun, 02/23/2014 - 14:38

This is adorable! Your drawing skills amaze me always.

Heidi Shafer
Heidi Shafer Sun, 02/23/2014 - 12:54

Such a cute and fun kit!