My Baptism Element Templates Kit

My Baptism Element Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Banner #01 Template
  2. Doily #02 Template
  3. Bible Template
  4. Embossed Metallic Edged Tag Template
  5. Frame Shape #04 Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 04:56

Thank you!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/02/2015 - 18:02

Very useful thanks.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 15:04

thanks!

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Thu, 09/25/2014 - 17:25

Thanks

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:40

Thank you.

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Mon, 08/11/2014 - 13:30

I have wished for a template kit like this and now you have granted my wish. Thank you so much, Sheila. You have made me so happy.

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Sun, 04/27/2014 - 12:40

Thank You for the amazing templates!

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 04:43

Thank you, Sheila!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:48

Fab set thank you

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Tue, 11/19/2013 - 07:28

This kit is gorgeous!!! Thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Fri, 11/15/2013 - 01:14

Thanks

Cindy McWilliams
Cindy McWilliams Sat, 11/09/2013 - 15:04

LOVE this! Awesome!