Oh Baby, Baby Doily And Border Templates Kit

Oh Baby, Baby Doily And Border Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Flower Doily Shape Template
  2. Measure Tape Trim Template
  3. Scalloped Border Shape Template
  4. Scalloped Border Shape Template 02
  5. Scalloped Circles Doily Shape Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 03/20/2015 - 15:43

Thank you for this lovely kit.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 08/27/2014 - 05:47

Thank you!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:35

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:33

Thank you!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sat, 08/02/2014 - 20:45

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 07/10/2014 - 15:29

so neat! many thanks!!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 07/04/2014 - 03:27

This is a awesome template kit, thank you so much!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 06/30/2014 - 13:37

nice one thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Tue, 06/24/2014 - 01:30

These are so cool. Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 06/19/2014 - 16:37

Lots of fun ideas here. Thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 06/19/2014 - 14:31

Thanks :)

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Wed, 06/18/2014 - 14:08

I love borders, these are great!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 06/18/2014 - 05:16

ty;)