Oh Baby, Baby Element Templates 02 Kit

Oh Baby, Baby Element Templates 02 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Butterfly 02 Template
  2. Giraffe Template
  3. Hanging Monkey Template
  4. Moon Shape Template
  5. Onesie 02 Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 08/26/2015 - 20:47

Totally love these! Thanks so much.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Mon, 07/06/2015 - 11:22

Thanks! These are super cute!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:44

Love it!!!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:31

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:31

too adorable, thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 07/17/2014 - 04:43

cute kit!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 07/10/2014 - 15:25

so cute, thank you!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Thu, 07/03/2014 - 12:29

These are so cute!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 06/30/2014 - 13:42

Im off to check out the colouring tut now

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 06/19/2014 - 16:42

These are so cute. Thank you.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Wed, 06/18/2014 - 14:09

More little blessings to make my day~

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones Wed, 06/18/2014 - 07:52

How adorable! Thank you for sharing these :)

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 06/18/2014 - 05:18

So much fun! Thank you!