Oh Baby, Baby Element Templates Kit

Oh Baby, Baby Element Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Leafy Branch Template
  2. Little Button Template
  3. Paper Flower Template
  4. Rhinestone Scatter Template
  5. Rose Button Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Mon, 06/15/2015 - 04:28

Thank you !

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Thu, 06/04/2015 - 01:46

Awesome! Thank you :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:42

thanks :o)

Jan Lawrence
Jan Lawrence Tue, 02/17/2015 - 23:30

So many uses, thank you

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Tue, 01/13/2015 - 19:39

Beautiful ty

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Sun, 12/07/2014 - 02:54

So many things to play around with. Thanks bunches Sheila.

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 09/29/2014 - 14:28

This is a great kit thanks.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 09/19/2014 - 13:44

lovely collection, thanx

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 09/07/2014 - 21:18

Another great set. Thank you Sheila.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:32

Thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 07/10/2014 - 15:29

Beautiful!! love it!!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 06/30/2014 - 13:40

Thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 06/26/2014 - 13:33

Thank you! the bows are lovely!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 06/25/2014 - 22:52

Great for my grandbaby twins! Thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 06/24/2014 - 17:16

beautiful elements and borders!! thank you!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 06/19/2014 - 16:39

So very lovely. Thank you

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Wed, 06/18/2014 - 14:08

Lovely templates, ty!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 06/18/2014 - 05:17

Beautiful!