Oh Baby, Baby Elements Kit

Oh Baby, Baby Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Oh Baby, Baby- 100% Pure Sweetness Wood Tag
  2. Oh Baby, Baby- Acrylic Photo Corner
  3. Oh Baby, Baby- Banner For Boy
  4. Oh Baby, Baby- Banner For Girl
  5. Oh Baby, Baby- Blue Butterfly

Example Layouts

  1. Sweet Moments
  2. Daddy's Girl
  3. Mila
  4. Keltic Meets Great grandma and grandpa Cobbley
  5. First Cluster Ever

Recent Comments

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Fri, 04/29/2016 - 06:14

beautiful kit!! Thank you!!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 15:03

thanks

destiney yates
destiney yates Thu, 02/11/2016 - 05:25

thx!

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Thu, 12/31/2015 - 22:07

Thanks! So Cute!!!

Jennifer Free
Jennifer Free Fri, 11/27/2015 - 13:55

Darling kit, Thank you!

Mary Ann Meador
Mary Ann Meador Fri, 08/07/2015 - 13:08

So Cute, Thanks So Much!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Mon, 07/06/2015 - 11:26

Thanks! I'm looking forward to using these for some layouts of my little guy.

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Sun, 06/14/2015 - 13:55

Very nice! Thank you!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sun, 01/18/2015 - 16:27

awesome thank you *heart*

Mary Pierce
Mary Pierce Wed, 09/17/2014 - 20:19

perfect for my baby girl!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:38

My oh my this is amazing!! Thank you so much!!

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Tue, 08/12/2014 - 13:28

So cute!

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Tue, 08/12/2014 - 13:28

So cute!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 07/08/2014 - 06:38

So much to love about this kit! Thank you.

Beth Bayer
Beth Bayer Sun, 06/29/2014 - 21:42

Adorable. Love it. xoxox Beth

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Wed, 06/25/2014 - 08:39

lovely kit thanks

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Tue, 06/24/2014 - 13:24

This is soo cute! Perfect timiing, too. My oldest son and his wife just had a new baby girl they named Sophia. :) I can't wait till the photos start coming!

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Wed, 06/18/2014 - 12:01

Wow - look at all the wonderful goodies in here!!! What a treasure trove - thank you, this is amazing!!!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 06/16/2014 - 18:07

The work and effort given to these blows me away! Thanks so much~

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Mon, 06/16/2014 - 12:18

Sheila, this is such a fabulous kit. Thank you so much for your delightful designs!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 06/16/2014 - 08:43

Love it. Thanks.

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sun, 06/15/2014 - 15:06

Thank you, Sheila. Your kits always have such great variety but you never compromise on the quality.