Oh Baby, Baby Overlay/Paper Templates Set#03 Kits

Oh Baby, Baby Overlay/Paper Templates Set#03 Kits

In This Kit

  1. Baby Baby Words Overlay
  2. Big Dots 04 Overlay
  3. Lace Damask 01 Overlay
  4. Layered Polka Dots 01 Overlay
  5. Micro-Butterflies Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 08/26/2015 - 20:43

Love these. THanks.

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 02/01/2015 - 13:30

So very pretty. Thanks so much.

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sat, 09/27/2014 - 01:40

They are really so cute! thanks

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:26

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:32

thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 07/10/2014 - 15:26

very sweet, thanks!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 07/06/2014 - 09:08

precious!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 06/30/2014 - 13:44

these will be so usefull with my new Grand daughter and Great Grand son

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:17

Thank you :)

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Tue, 06/24/2014 - 01:24

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 06/19/2014 - 16:44

Thank you so much.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Wed, 06/18/2014 - 14:11

Thanks so much....I can't get over this adorable bundle that keeps on growing!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 06/18/2014 - 05:21

TY;)