Oh Lucky Day Bundle

Oh Lucky Day Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Oh Lucky Day Paddy's Day Templates Kit
  2. Oh Lucky Day Alphas Kit
  3. Oh Lucky Day Shamrocks Brushes/PNG's Kit
  4. Oh Lucky Day Solid Papers Kit
  5. Oh Lucky Day Papers Kit
  6. Oh Lucky Day Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Oh Lucky Day- Your My Pot of Gold Wordart
  2. Oh Lucky Day- Yellow Polkadot Straight Ribbon
  3. Oh Lucky Day- Yellow Clover
  4. Oh Lucky Day- Vintage Photo Corner
  5. Oh Lucky Day- Teal Splatter

Example Layouts

  1. Spring Time
  2. Lucky to have you
  3. Oh Lucky Day
  4. oh lucky day
  5. Happy St. Patrick's Day

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Fri, 06/24/2016 - 17:01

Thank you!

Jessica Milam
Jessica Milam Fri, 05/13/2016 - 09:13

thank you ♥

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 22:41

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 16:55

Thank you so much!!!

Ella Joy
Ella Joy Thu, 01/21/2016 - 19:52

Thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 08/14/2015 - 17:30

This is an awesome bundle. Love it. Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 06:48

Love it thank you

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Mon, 03/16/2015 - 14:54

Beautiful bundle! I love the colors, papers, elements, alpha - fun, fun! Thank you very much!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 03/11/2015 - 15:26

Great bundle thank you.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Mon, 12/15/2014 - 12:38

thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:42

THANKS!!!

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Thu, 04/10/2014 - 22:24

Lovely bundle, especially the papers. Thanks.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/25/2014 - 11:25

Love the elements! Thanks!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 03/22/2014 - 15:40

Beautiful kit. Love the subdued colors. Thanks!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Thu, 03/20/2014 - 04:21

Great Bundle! Thanks Sheila :-)

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Tue, 03/18/2014 - 18:04

Sheila, this is so sweet. It can be used for so many kinds of pages. Thanks!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 03/17/2014 - 16:51

I love this kit.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 03/17/2014 - 01:03

Had to have this one today, it is St Pat's Day. Thanks

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sun, 03/16/2014 - 06:45

Beautiful!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 03/15/2014 - 09:32

Nice choice of slightly untraditional St Pat's Day colors. Thanks, I look forward to using this kit several times.