Oh Lucky Day Bundle

Oh Lucky Day Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Oh Lucky Day Elements Kit
  2. Oh Lucky Day Papers Kit
  3. Oh Lucky Day Solid Papers Kit
  4. Oh Lucky Day Shamrocks Brushes/PNG's Kit
  5. Oh Lucky Day Alphas Kit
  6. Oh Lucky Day Paddy's Day Templates Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Oh Lucky Day- Light Green Clover Brad
  2. Oh Lucky Day- Light Green Leaf
  3. Oh Lucky Day- Light Teal Ribbon
  4. Oh Lucky Day- Yellow & Light Teal Clover Flower
  5. Oh Lucky Day- Light teal & Cream Clover Flower

Example Layouts

  1. Happy St. Patrick's Day
  2. Being Naughty
  3. Spring Time
  4. Lucky to have you
  5. Love You

Recent Comments

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Mon, 03/16/2015 - 14:54

Beautiful bundle! I love the colors, papers, elements, alpha - fun, fun! Thank you very much!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 03/11/2015 - 15:26

Great bundle thank you.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Mon, 12/15/2014 - 12:38

thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:42

THANKS!!!

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Thu, 04/10/2014 - 22:24

Lovely bundle, especially the papers. Thanks.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/25/2014 - 11:25

Love the elements! Thanks!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 03/22/2014 - 15:40

Beautiful kit. Love the subdued colors. Thanks!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Thu, 03/20/2014 - 04:21

Great Bundle! Thanks Sheila :-)

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Tue, 03/18/2014 - 18:04

Sheila, this is so sweet. It can be used for so many kinds of pages. Thanks!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 03/17/2014 - 16:51

I love this kit.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 03/17/2014 - 01:03

Had to have this one today, it is St Pat's Day. Thanks

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sun, 03/16/2014 - 06:45

Beautiful!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 03/15/2014 - 09:32

Nice choice of slightly untraditional St Pat's Day colors. Thanks, I look forward to using this kit several times.