Oh Lucky Day Papers Kit

Oh Lucky Day Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Oh Lucky Day- Brown Polkadot Paper
  2. Oh Lucky Day- Argyle01 Paper
  3. Oh Lucky Day- Argyle04 Paper
  4. Oh Lucky Day- Colorful Dots Paper
  5. Oh Lucky Day- Colorful Shamrocks Paper

Example Layouts

  1. LuckOIrish
  2. Blessed by you
  3. Love You
  4. Spring Time
  5. Lucky to have you

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:31

fun kit

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 03/04/2016 - 18:39

Fun! ty!

Marjorie Smith
Marjorie Smith Mon, 02/01/2016 - 09:16

thanks for these gorgeous papers.

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:04

Thank you so very much

Rima Bromfield
Rima Bromfield Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:33

LOve the Celtic patterns in this paper kit Gorgeous ,many thanks

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 01:38

Thank you!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 03/13/2015 - 14:00

beautiful papers, thank you!!

Brooke Ashby
Brooke Ashby Tue, 02/24/2015 - 13:19

very nice!

Vickie List
Vickie List Thu, 03/20/2014 - 14:23

Thank you.

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sat, 03/15/2014 - 20:15

This is by far my favorite St. Patricks Day kit!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 03/15/2014 - 07:43

these papers are gorgeous!!