Oh Lucky Day Papers Kit

Oh Lucky Day Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Oh Lucky Day- Light Teal Polkadots
  2. Oh Lucky Day- Light Teal Checks Paper
  3. Oh Lucky Day- Green Polkadots Paper
  4. Oh Lucky Day- Green Light Teal Diagonal Stripes Paper
  5. Oh Lucky Day- Green Checks Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Blessed by you
  2. Love You
  3. oh lucky day
  4. Oh Lucky Day
  5. Lucky to have you

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:31

fun kit

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 03/04/2016 - 18:39

Fun! ty!

Marjorie Smith
Marjorie Smith Mon, 02/01/2016 - 09:16

thanks for these gorgeous papers.

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:04

Thank you so very much

Rima Bromfield
Rima Bromfield Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:33

LOve the Celtic patterns in this paper kit Gorgeous ,many thanks

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 01:38

Thank you!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 03/13/2015 - 14:00

beautiful papers, thank you!!

Brooke Ashby
Brooke Ashby Tue, 02/24/2015 - 13:19

very nice!

Vickie List
Vickie List Thu, 03/20/2014 - 14:23

Thank you.

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sat, 03/15/2014 - 20:15

This is by far my favorite St. Patricks Day kit!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 03/15/2014 - 07:43

these papers are gorgeous!!