Pond Life Overlay/Paper Templates Kit

Pond Life Overlay/Paper Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Pond Life- Bamboo Paper Overlay
  2. Pond Life- Polka Dots 02 Overlay
  3. Pond Life- Pond Lily Overlay
  4. Pond Life- Rainbow Scale Overlay
  5. Pond Life- Sunburst Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 06/26/2015 - 11:54

Thanks for the beautiful papers template.

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Sun, 12/07/2014 - 04:06

Lovely and just what I was looking for. Thank you

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 09/29/2014 - 14:13

Nice overlay! thanks.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:50

Thank you!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:30

Thanks for the templates

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:29

Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 07/15/2014 - 11:46

Thank You

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Mon, 07/07/2014 - 14:06

Love your work, thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sat, 07/05/2014 - 02:34

thank you

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 06/30/2014 - 13:32

The one in the middle is just like the wallpaper I just took off

Anika Ba
Anika Ba Sun, 06/29/2014 - 10:58

thank you!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 06/23/2014 - 01:25

Wow, nice addition to the Pond Life collection!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/22/2014 - 23:13

Ooo..Nice templates! Thanks!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 06/22/2014 - 07:48

Thanks for the templates!