Rain, Rain Elements Kit

Rain, Rain Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Rain, Rain- White Ornate Frame
  2. Rain, Rain- White Rain Shower Stamp
  3. Rain, Rain- White Stitches
  4. Rain, Rain- Yellow Bow String
  5. Rain, Rain- Yellow Button

Example Layouts

  1. Life Isn't About Waiting for the Storm to Pass...
  2. The Sun Will Come Out Tomorrow
  3. Fun in the Rain
  4. Dancing in the rain
  5. Nick's Lake 2014- Deer & Snapping Turtle

Recent Comments

Leoniek Vos
Leoniek Vos Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:56

:)

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Fri, 08/26/2016 - 15:52

Aww that duckie with red boot and the frog, lovely. Such a fantastic kit. Thanks

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Mon, 05/11/2015 - 11:26

ty

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Sun, 04/12/2015 - 22:58

Cute! ❤

Sally Johns
Sally Johns Sun, 04/12/2015 - 21:00

This is so cute, Sheila. Perfect for little one's who love to play in the rain!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 03/03/2015 - 20:16

Thank you.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 02/20/2015 - 10:58

so cute thanks

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 08:11

thanks!!!!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 08:11

thanks!!!!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 08/22/2014 - 18:25

so cute, thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 07/18/2014 - 08:27

cute collection, thanks for sharing

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 05/21/2014 - 01:42

Thank you;)

Celia du Plessis
Celia du Plessis Tue, 05/20/2014 - 05:39

Love this

Dawn Werner
Dawn Werner Sun, 05/11/2014 - 05:44

The elements are adorable :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 05/09/2014 - 22:44

The frog is adorable! Thanks!

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Sun, 05/04/2014 - 11:13

That little frog is just too cute!

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Sun, 05/04/2014 - 11:13

Awesome kit! Love all the elements!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 05/03/2014 - 19:56

We haven't had much rain here lately but I love the brightness of this kit and I'm sure there will be layouts for it . Thanks, Sheila, for once again creating and sharing a really cute kit.

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 05/03/2014 - 16:56

Oh! This is Adorable Sheila!

Thanks so much! :-)

Liz Van Steenburgh
Liz Van Steenburgh Sat, 05/03/2014 - 16:22

Another fantastic collection, Sheila. Thanks you.

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 05/03/2014 - 09:19

perfect

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/03/2014 - 07:22

This is an exciting kit! Thank you so much~

Karry Dempsey
Karry Dempsey Sat, 05/03/2014 - 05:34

The colors and elements of this kit are AWESOME. Thank you so much. LOVE IT!