Reflections April 2015 Blog Train Mini Kit

Reflections April 2015 Blog Train Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Reflections- Blue Ornate Paper
  2. Reflections- Floral Paper
  3. Reflections- Music Hymn Paper
  4. Reflections- White Canvas Paper
  5. Reflections- Blue Rose

Example Layouts

  1. Reflections
  2. Accepted
  3. A College Graduate
  4. Reflections

Recent Comments

Sara Miller
Sara Miller Sun, 02/12/2017 - 12:18

Thank you!

Emily Lakshman
Emily Lakshman Wed, 10/21/2015 - 18:09

Beautiful! Thanks so much!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:56

Thanks

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 07/10/2015 - 15:14

This kit is lovely thank you.

Susan Rizzo
Susan Rizzo Mon, 07/06/2015 - 23:09

Love this. TY.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Thu, 07/02/2015 - 11:11

I love this! Too bad I didn't see it in April. I was away from digi scrap for a while. I'm so glad to be back!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 06/26/2015 - 12:11

This is so beautiful! TY

Debra Ashworth
Debra Ashworth Thu, 05/07/2015 - 12:02

Thank you very much. beautiful.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 04/14/2015 - 08:44

Beautiful. I love your take on the theme. Thank you.

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Tue, 04/07/2015 - 06:43

Lovely thanks!

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Mon, 04/06/2015 - 18:17

So beautiful. Thank you.

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 04/06/2015 - 00:12

beautiful. Thankyou

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 04/05/2015 - 07:10

A lovely kit! thanks!

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Fri, 04/03/2015 - 13:23

Love everything in this kit, thanks!

Michelley Delly
Michelley Delly Fri, 04/03/2015 - 09:26

Thank you, it's beautiful :)

Sharon Hitz
Sharon Hitz Wed, 04/01/2015 - 21:49

Sweet kit! I love the wording! Thank you :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 04/01/2015 - 19:21

This is special, thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/01/2015 - 11:03

Beautiful, Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 04/01/2015 - 07:56

Lovely! Thanks

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/01/2015 - 06:13

beautiful