Simple Pleasures Elements Kit

Simple Pleasures Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Simple Pleasures- Dark Bluegreen Tiny Flower
  2. Simple Pleasures- Colorful Heart Stamp
  3. Simple Pleasures- Brown String
  4. Simple Pleasures- Brown Button
  5. Simple Pleasures- Bluegreen & White Flower

Example Layouts

  1. Waiting for Spring
  2. Spring
  3. Perfection
  4. Believe
  5. Heart's Music

Recent Comments

Nanci Newell
Nanci Newell Fri, 03/25/2016 - 08:11

So cute! Thank you!

Edit Stemler
Edit Stemler Thu, 10/08/2015 - 00:58

Thank you!

Sally Johns
Sally Johns Fri, 09/04/2015 - 19:37

Thank you! I was searching for musical elements and found your lovely kit.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Fri, 07/10/2015 - 10:24

Thanks! I especially like the music elements.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/05/2015 - 23:01

Thanks :)

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Thu, 01/08/2015 - 06:42

Thank You !

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 12/05/2014 - 08:20

awesome

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Tue, 12/02/2014 - 09:44

Beautiful kit. Thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 09/12/2014 - 05:02

lovely kit with nice color combinations, thanx

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sat, 02/08/2014 - 15:25

I love this colors! Beautiful

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Fri, 01/24/2014 - 18:54

ty

Filsa Naila Rahma Az-Zahra
Filsa Naila Rahma Az-Zahra Mon, 01/13/2014 - 19:53

thanks *heart*

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Mon, 01/13/2014 - 10:26

muy bonito los colores pastel

Rebeca Rodriguez
Rebeca Rodriguez Sat, 01/11/2014 - 09:45

Fascinante la combinacion de colores!! :)

Janae Ferris
Janae Ferris Sat, 01/11/2014 - 09:03

Deliciously gorgeous! ...kUDOS!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sat, 01/11/2014 - 07:22

Love these colors! Thanks:)

Ingrid August
Ingrid August Sat, 01/11/2014 - 06:59

Love the colors!