Speed Zone Elements Kit

Speed Zone Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Speed Zone Elements Kit- "23" Lightning Bolt
  2. Speed Zone Elements Kit- Paper Tyre
  3. Speed Zone Elements Kit- Paper Tyre
  4. Speed Zone Elements Kit- Green Paper Tyre
  5. Speed Zone Elements Kit- Red Paper Tyre

Example Layouts

  1. His Baby
  2. Flag Football and Grand Prix
  3. Speedzone
  4. Speedzone, so cool!
  5. Speed Zone

Recent Comments

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Mon, 01/12/2015 - 16:44

wo beautiful thanks ^_^

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 10/27/2014 - 08:40

thanx for sharing

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Thu, 09/25/2014 - 22:30

Thanks!

Mary Pierce
Mary Pierce Wed, 09/17/2014 - 19:45

Perfect for a layout of CarsLand at Disney!

Happy Scrap Artist
Happy Scrap Artist Sun, 09/14/2014 - 08:49

cool kit

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:48

It's great to see some boy related kits. love it. thankyou

Jeanine Leary
Jeanine Leary Mon, 06/16/2014 - 14:27

This will be so cute for the races, don't tell the guys I said "Cute"!!

megan crow
megan crow Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:29

Amazing!! Can't wait to use this!!

Jamie Mu
Jamie Mu Wed, 02/19/2014 - 19:05

This is awesome!

Vickie List
Vickie List Fri, 01/31/2014 - 12:34

Great for a kids party.

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Wed, 01/29/2014 - 20:28

ty

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 12/30/2013 - 21:31

This is so fun for pages for my grandsons! Thanks!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 12/06/2013 - 14:45

These elements are absolutely amazing!! So much fun! Thanks!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 12/05/2013 - 22:23

Fantastic kit Sheila. Great work~ Echo

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 11/30/2013 - 15:16

So great! This kit just makes me want to build a pinewood derby car...

Erin Howell
Erin Howell Fri, 11/22/2013 - 16:26

This is fan-frickin-tastic! Would love a planes theme, with all the little boy birthday parties that are "Planes" themed. You're very talented.

Brenda Ellison
Brenda Ellison Mon, 11/04/2013 - 01:24

This kit is amazing. Glad someone else finally did something for Men/Boys that love cars etc. I did one couple years ago but yours is so much better. Thanks

Mandy WHam
Mandy WHam Thu, 10/31/2013 - 11:43

This kit is beyond awesome! Great work!

Ivana Watkins
Ivana Watkins Sun, 10/27/2013 - 21:00

Great kit :)

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sun, 10/27/2013 - 06:50

This is super cool. Thank you!