Sweet Valentine Bundle

Sweet Valentine Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Sweet Valentine Elements Kit
  2. Sweet Valentine Papers Kit
  3. Sweet Valentine Solid Papers Kit
  4. Sweet Valentine Alphas Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Sweet Valentine- Pink Ricrac
  2. Sweet Valentine- Pink Rose Button
  3. Sweet Valentine- Pink Swirly Button
  4. Sweet Valentine- Red Swirl
  5. Sweet Valentine- Red Brad

Example Layouts

  1. Sweet Valentine
  2. My Sweet Valentine
  3. Love, You & Me
  4. You Are My Everything
  5. My Sweet Little Girl

Recent Comments

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Mon, 10/24/2016 - 12:32

Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sun, 04/17/2016 - 18:22


Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Tue, 03/29/2016 - 03:27

Thank you so much!!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Tue, 03/01/2016 - 22:10

Very cute! ty!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Mon, 02/08/2016 - 21:52


Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 09/07/2015 - 16:24

Thank you Sheila. Lots of lovely things in your kit.

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Thu, 08/20/2015 - 06:26

Love this bundle Sheila. The elements are so sweet and the color combination is gorgeous! Thank you.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Sat, 04/04/2015 - 18:03

Beautiful bundle! Love the papers, hearts, flowers, alphas - all of it is wonderful! Thank you very much!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 13:14

thank you

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:03

The bundle is wonderful. Thanks!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 17:46


Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Fri, 04/04/2014 - 19:37

Thank you for a beautiful kit!

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Sun, 03/30/2014 - 07:58

What an awesome looking bundle. Just love it. Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 03/17/2014 - 01:25

Wow, what a bundle. Thank you.

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 03:38

Thank you so much! =D

megan crow
megan crow Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:15

So Lovely!! One of My faves!!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Wed, 02/19/2014 - 21:09

Sheila, love the natural colors and nature style to this kit. Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 02/11/2014 - 15:12

love love love this kit Sheila!!! It is absolutely the BOMB!!! *heart* *heart* *heart* boom *heart* *heart* *heart* :D

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sun, 02/09/2014 - 07:55

Lovely, as always.

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 02/08/2014 - 19:12

Beautiful! Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 01/30/2014 - 21:25

Pretty, pretty! Thanks!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 01/29/2014 - 09:16

Thank you, Sheila, and thanks for the add on which I downloaded from your blog. These lovely colors make the kit useful all year, not just at Valentines' Day.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sat, 01/25/2014 - 15:04

Thank you! Love it!