Turkey Time Bundle

Turkey Time Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Turkey Time Papers Kit
  2. Turkey Time Elements Kit
  3. Turkey Time Solid Papers Kit
  4. Turkey Time Alpha Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Turkey Time- Wood Frame
  2. Turkey Time- Yellow Acorn
  3. Turkey Time- Yellow Button
  4. Turkey Time- Yellow Fabric Button
  5. Turkey Time- Yum Label

Example Layouts

  1. Meeting
  2. Thanksgiving
  3. Thanksgiving dinner
  4. 1st Thanksgiving
  5. Happy Thanksgiving

Recent Comments

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 04:30

This is so wonderful! Thank you!

megan crow
megan crow Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:20

Great kit! Love the papers!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 12:26

Fun kit! Thanks!

Liz Molnar
Liz Molnar Tue, 01/07/2014 - 02:18

Wonderful kits, thank you! Especially love the colors!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Sat, 01/04/2014 - 12:47

A wonderful kit Sheila. Love the overall style you made it in and I am so pleased for the array of elements in it. Many Thanks to you! :)

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 12/07/2013 - 22:06

Great kit, Sheila! Thanks so much.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 12/03/2013 - 14:26

Thank you!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sun, 12/01/2013 - 15:47

Thank you, Sheila! It's so totally perfect for anything fall. Especially love your turkey, though. Blessings to you!

crystal barnard
crystal barnard Thu, 11/28/2013 - 15:54

Beautiful can`t wait to play`n with it THANK YOU ;~}

June Gauntley
June Gauntley Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:52

Thank you!!!

June Gauntley
June Gauntley Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:51

Thank you!!!

Gala Kocinova
Gala Kocinova Thu, 11/28/2013 - 09:33

Чудесный-золотистый набор!!!!!!!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 11/27/2013 - 08:49

Looks lovely, thank you.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 11/27/2013 - 06:48

Thank you!

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Wed, 11/27/2013 - 06:38

Sheila - what a fun fall bundle! and perfect timing :)