Vintage Buttons Kit Set #01

Vintage Buttons Kit Set #01

In This Kit

  1. Vintage Buttons Kit- Set #01- Vintage Button #01
  2. Vintage Buttons Kit- Set #01- Vintage Button #02
  3. Vintage Buttons Kit- Set #01- Vintage Button #03
  4. Vintage Buttons Kit- Set #01- Vintage Button #04
  5. Vintage Buttons Kit- Set #01- Vintage Button #05

Example Layouts

  1. One Little Word for 2014 ~ Grace

Recent Comments

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Tue, 06/02/2015 - 13:45

Just beautiful! Thanks so much...

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/05/2015 - 00:09

Lovely buttons! Thanks

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 13:29

thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sat, 09/20/2014 - 04:44

Thank you, these are great.

Susan Green
Susan Green Sun, 09/07/2014 - 14:05

What a great set of buttons. Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 08/11/2014 - 07:35

lovely collection, thanx for sharing

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Mon, 03/24/2014 - 03:34

These are lovely, just perfect for the finishing touches on a layout I just did. Thank you!

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 03/16/2014 - 11:21

These are wonderful!!! TYVM!!!

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 03/14/2014 - 03:52

Thank you so much!

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:07

ty

Nadia Slegers
Nadia Slegers Tue, 01/21/2014 - 01:46

Wow! These are great! Good job Sheila!!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Sat, 01/18/2014 - 15:57

Thanks!