Activity Stream

Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 3 forum threads:
"A warm welcome to you, Vikki!! Looks like you..."
"Welcome, Marie! Thanks for saying hello. :-) ..."
"If you completed 8 challenges you should have..."
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:56
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 2 items.
  1. Feel - Paint Brush
  2. Project Endeavors Newsprint Paper
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:11
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"Welcome to Pixel Scrapper, Dorothy!!"
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 14:05
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 2 forum threads:
"Welcome, Claire! Thanks for saying hello. :-) ..."
"Hi Ida! [url=https://www.pixelscrapper.com..."
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:06
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson hearted the forum thread,
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 09:07
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"Welcome, Tiffaney! So glad you're here. May you..."
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 09:32
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson hearted the forum thread,
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 09:31
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 1 item.
  1. Christmas Day - Advent Brads
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 09:24
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"Thanks for stopping by and introducing yourself..."
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 09:10
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 1 item.
  1. ::Sweaters & Hot Cocoa 2020 Kit::
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 08:40
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 6 items.
  1. ::Retro Holly Jolly Kit::
  2. The Good Life: March 2020 Mini Kit
  3. ::Serenella Kit::
  4. ::Delish Kit Alphas::
  5. ::Umbrella Weather Kit:: LO Template
  6. ::Bohemian Rhapsody Kit::
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 13:30
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 1 item.
  1. Perfect Day White Flowers
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 17:42
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"Welcome, Jody! Thanks for stopping by and..."
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 11:38
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"Welcome, Jackie! We're so glad you're here with..."
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 07:31
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"@Shawna - ha! What are the chances? How fun. :..."
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 11:28
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 2 forum threads:
"Thanks, Shawna! It's July 18th. :-) Haha, we..."
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 08:44
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 1 item.
  1. Alpha Template Kit #36 - Painted Chipboard
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 08:25
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 2 forum threads:
"Welcome, Deana! My family loves the Oregon..."
"Hm...interesting. As far as I know the feedback..."
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:00
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson downloaded 1 item.
  1. Layout Template 425
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 09:15
Thani Magnuson
Thani Magnuson replied to 1 forum thread:
"If you have at least 8 layouts posted in this..."
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 10:40