Already There Copper Vellum Journal Cards

Already There Copper Vellum Journal Cards

In This Kit

  1. Already There- Copper Vellum Hearts Journal Card
  2. Already There Copper Vellum Dots Journal Card
  3. Already There- Copper Vellum Honeycomb Journal Card
  4. Already There- Copper Vellum Triangles Journal Card
  5. Already There- Copper Vellum Stars Journal Card

Example Layouts

  1. Protect
  2. stamp attack
  3. soak up the sun
  4. on my way
  5. Week 13- 2015- Left Side.

Recent Comments

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sun, 09/17/2017 - 15:02

Lovely, thank you.

Ann Roos
Ann Roos Mon, 07/24/2017 - 07:04

Beautiful!! Thank you.

Tanya Kennedy
Tanya Kennedy Thu, 02/16/2017 - 15:41

Thank you for sharing your wonderful work *heart*

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 11:24

Thank You

Fay Geutjes
Fay Geutjes Wed, 01/27/2016 - 05:26

gorgeous!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 11/03/2015 - 00:48

Thank you :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:22

thank you!!

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Sun, 04/05/2015 - 14:43

Very pretty.... Thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 04/05/2015 - 07:01

So fancy! thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/04/2015 - 02:20

Just love it! Thanks a lot :)

Jeanne Richardson
Jeanne Richardson Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:36

This is an absolutely awesome bundle. Thanks so much!

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:11

Love the copper foil!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 04/03/2015 - 05:12

What a pretty idea!

Chantal 56 Escleyne
Chantal 56 Escleyne Thu, 04/02/2015 - 22:54

Thank you!