Already There Copper Wire Alpha

Already There Copper Wire Alpha

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Protect
  2. stamp attack
  3. soak up the sun
  4. on my way
  5. Week 13- 2015- Left Side.

Recent Comments

Alana Thompson
Alana Thompson Sun, 09/17/2017 - 01:12

Thank you

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 06/10/2017 - 15:33

Beautiful, thank you.

Brandi Kleinman
Brandi Kleinman Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:19

Awesome - thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 11:24

Thank You

Fay Geutjes
Fay Geutjes Tue, 01/26/2016 - 08:16

wow gorgeous!

Leeann Ojeda
Leeann Ojeda Tue, 09/01/2015 - 20:04

@VioletIrisovna Thanks!! Love it!!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Sat, 08/29/2015 - 22:17

These alphas are in png format, Leeann.

Leeann Ojeda
Leeann Ojeda Thu, 08/27/2015 - 01:23

Is this psi or png?

Deb Reynolds
Deb Reynolds Thu, 07/30/2015 - 09:29

Beautiful!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Thu, 06/25/2015 - 01:38

Thank you :)

Sophie Mae
Sophie Mae Sat, 04/18/2015 - 11:50

Love this, thanks!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Mon, 04/06/2015 - 18:11

So glad you like these, everyone! Donna, I used a modified version of Sheila's excellent wire styles to get this look - she's such a styles master.

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 04/06/2015 - 00:10

cool. thanks

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 04/05/2015 - 07:00

I love copper and these have the perfect bevel! thank you~

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/04/2015 - 02:17

Love it! Thanks

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:10

Cool!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 04/03/2015 - 05:10

Beautiful, thank you.

Chantal 56 Escleyne
Chantal 56 Escleyne Thu, 04/02/2015 - 22:38

Thank you!