Already There Journal Cards 2

Already There Journal Cards 2

In This Kit

  1. Already There Journal Card 2- Anything
  2. Already There Journal Card 2- Bloom
  3. Already There Journal Card 2- Checklist
  4. Already There Journal Card 2- Circle
  5. Already There Journal Card 2- Ghandi

Example Layouts

  1. Protect
  2. stamp attack
  3. soak up the sun
  4. on my way
  5. Week 13- 2015- Left Side.

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 11:24

Thank You

Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson Tue, 05/19/2015 - 06:21

Thank you!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 04/26/2015 - 00:30

thnx!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:19

Great journal cards, thank you!!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 04/19/2015 - 08:39

Thanks!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 04/06/2015 - 00:10

cute. thankyou

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 04/05/2015 - 07:03

more nice cards, ty!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/04/2015 - 02:24

Thank you :o)

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:14

Thank you Violet, they are awesome!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:03

So pretty, thank you.

Chantal 56 Escleyne
Chantal 56 Escleyne Thu, 04/02/2015 - 22:31

Thank you!