Already There Stacked Journal Cards and Frames

Already There Stacked Journal Cards and Frames

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Protect
  2. stamp attack
  3. soak up the sun
  4. on my way
  5. Week 13- 2015- Left Side.

Recent Comments

Jennifer Poole
Jennifer Poole Sat, 11/26/2016 - 22:58

Thanks!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Thu, 11/17/2016 - 19:55

Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 11:25

Thank You

Fay Geutjes
Fay Geutjes Tue, 01/26/2016 - 08:04

pretty!

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Wed, 12/30/2015 - 09:26

Thanks!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Fri, 09/04/2015 - 02:50

These are fabulous! Thank you :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:50

Love these, especially the layered ones!! Thank you!!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Fri, 04/24/2015 - 09:47

Thanks

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 04/14/2015 - 02:36

A lovely set!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/04/2015 - 03:01

Awesome!! Thanks

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:17

Oh these are cool, thanks!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 04/03/2015 - 07:20

I love these!

Chantal 56 Escleyne
Chantal 56 Escleyne Thu, 04/02/2015 - 22:57

Thank you!