Autumn Day Word Art

Autumn Day Word Art

In This Kit

  1. Autumn Day Word Art- October (Quote)
  2. Autumn Day Word Art- Comfort (Quote)
  3. Autumn Day Word Art- Autumn Is The Hush Before Winter
  4. Autumn Day Word Art- Teacups with Steam

Example Layouts

  1. The Grands
  2. ::love you::
  3. Fall in love
  4. Rock Creek Explosion of Color
  5. golden autumn*

Recent Comments

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Thu, 09/06/2018 - 12:59

MY FAVORITE SEASON!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 07/17/2018 - 18:50

Thank you so much, this bundle is so gorgeous!! Fabulous job everyone!!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/02/2018 - 19:06

ty

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Sat, 09/10/2016 - 18:34

Thank You!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 04/18/2016 - 09:40

Lovely - thanks!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 09:56

Thanks so much

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 12/16/2015 - 04:00

Thank you;)

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 11/28/2015 - 09:10

Thank you!!

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Sun, 11/01/2015 - 20:12

The teacups are so clever - thanks!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 10/16/2015 - 05:06

love the teacups, thank you!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Tue, 10/06/2015 - 17:18

Thanks!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 09/29/2015 - 23:48

Thank you :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 09/27/2015 - 22:27

Love it! Thanks

Tanya Ostrea
Tanya Ostrea Sat, 09/26/2015 - 11:16

the tea cups are amazing and adorable. thank you

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Sat, 09/26/2015 - 02:19

I love this set of word art and the cups are darling. Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 09/24/2015 - 17:33

thank you!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 09/23/2015 - 12:19

Thank you!

Erika Chacón
Erika Chacón Wed, 09/23/2015 - 04:06

Lovely !