Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits Bundle

Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits Borders
  2. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits Flowers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits- Flower 5
  2. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits- Flower 6
  3. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits- Flower 7
  4. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits- Flower 8
  5. Bohemian Breeze Painty Bits- Flower 24

Example Layouts

  1. Bohemian Sparkleheart II
  2. Mesa Verde Pottery

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 09:54

Pretty kit

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 18:15

Thanks

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Fri, 11/04/2016 - 07:07

These are just gorgeous! Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/22/2016 - 21:28

thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Sat, 03/19/2016 - 05:30

Beautiful! Thank you so much!!! :)

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Thu, 02/04/2016 - 07:44

These are awesome Violet! Thank you so much for sharing.

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Sat, 01/23/2016 - 20:11

Beautiful, thank you!

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Tue, 09/29/2015 - 23:54

I love it so much. Thank you for sharing it.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sat, 09/26/2015 - 08:27

Lovely! Thanks!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 09/25/2015 - 14:39

Hmmm..One of these pages looks familiar! Thanks!

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Wed, 09/16/2015 - 01:07

Lovely bundle. Thank you.

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Mon, 09/14/2015 - 22:35

This is stunning. Thanks so much for sharing.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 09/11/2015 - 06:41

Thank you :)

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 09/09/2015 - 14:20

These are so beautiful, thank you Violet!

Joddie Samuelson
Joddie Samuelson Tue, 09/08/2015 - 21:11

ty

Rosemary Kanspedos
Rosemary Kanspedos Mon, 09/07/2015 - 11:25

Thank you for sharing your time and talent!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Fri, 09/04/2015 - 11:30

These are awesome. Thank you.

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Fri, 09/04/2015 - 10:13

Love your painty bits, Violet. Thank you for sharing your amazing talent.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 09/03/2015 - 19:20

This is so pretty. Thanks.

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Thu, 09/03/2015 - 04:12

Lovely, thank you, Violet!