Bright Days Journal Card Kit

Bright Days Journal Card Kit

In This Kit

  1. Bright Days Chevron Oval Journal Card (Horizontal)
  2. Bright Days Chevron Oval Journal Card (Vertical)
  3. Bright Days Grid Swirl Journal Card (Horizontal)
  4. Bright Days Grid Swirl Journal Card (Vertical)
  5. Bright Days Striped Stamp Journal Card (Horizontal)

Example Layouts

  1. Week 10- 2015- Left Side
  2. Your top ten
  3. Week 19- 2015- Left Side
  4. Week 19- 2015- Right Side
  5. Last Night with Daddy

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Tue, 08/21/2018 - 14:16

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Thu, 02/22/2018 - 20:52

This is beautiful! Thank you so much!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Thu, 11/17/2016 - 19:41

Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 10:32

Thank You

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Sat, 01/02/2016 - 13:42

Thank you so much!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 02/24/2015 - 14:06

Thank you!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 01/30/2015 - 06:45

Love these journaling cards. Perfect for the pocket scrapper.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 01/11/2015 - 01:27

Thank you

Krissy Collette
Krissy Collette Fri, 01/09/2015 - 11:58

Cute-thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 01/07/2015 - 09:29

thank you!