Bright Days Pocket Scrapping Templates Kit

Bright Days Pocket Scrapping Templates Kit

In This Kit

  1. Bright Days Pocket Scrapping Kimberly Templates- A1
  2. Bright Days Pocket Scrapping Kimberly Templates- A2

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 12/08/2015 - 06:23

Thank you;)

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Fri, 04/17/2015 - 08:43

Thanks! Love these!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 03/06/2015 - 20:34

Very cool! TYVM!!!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 02/16/2015 - 22:20

TY so much for the templates Violet... Can't wait to see the series grow! :D

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Fri, 01/23/2015 - 05:07

Love this template ! Thank you !

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Thu, 01/22/2015 - 14:22

Nice, thank you!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Wed, 01/14/2015 - 17:22

Looking forward to this adventure -- thanks!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Wed, 01/14/2015 - 10:54

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 01/11/2015 - 01:57

Thank you

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sat, 01/10/2015 - 16:18

Yah! Thank you very much. I love your comment about the layering order. I love this whole bundle !!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 01/09/2015 - 22:45

Thank you!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 15:45

Awesome thanks. love it.

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Wed, 01/07/2015 - 17:04

Oh, how fun! I do paper scrapping (I spend all day at a computer so I like to do crafting with paper) but I do believe I'm going to try these out. Thank you so much!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 01/07/2015 - 09:54

thank you!