Cozy Kitchen - Bundle

Cozy Kitchen - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Cozy Kitchen Vine Kraft Journal Cards Kit
  2. Cozy Kitchen Gingham & Dots Papers Kit
  3. Cozy Kitchen Papers Kit
  4. Cozy Kitchen Vintage Graphic Journal Cards Kit
  5. Cozy Kitchen- Minikit
  6. Cozy Kitchen- Elements Kit
  7. Cozy Kitchen Fabric Journal Cards Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Cozy Kitchen Together Word Art
  2. Cozy Kitchen My Kitchen Word Art
  3. Cozy Kitchen Yum Word Art
  4. Cozy Kitchen Food for Thought Word Art
  5. Cozy Kitchen Mostly Plants Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. Love is Homemade
  2. Good Friday 2018
  3. FRENCH FRIES!
  4. burp
  5. good side

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 11/12/2018 - 23:37

Thank you so much!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 10/01/2018 - 01:43

Thank you :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 09/30/2018 - 16:34

Cool! ty!

Ayelet Avia
Ayelet Avia Sun, 09/23/2018 - 07:33

Pretty bundle

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 09/19/2018 - 00:31

Thanks for sharing this awesome bundle, love the journal kits.

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Tue, 09/18/2018 - 17:25

Thank you for the lovely kitchen bundle Violet! Love the colors and your elements are awesome.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 09/17/2018 - 08:53

Totally awesome bundle, thanks a lot for sharing in the BT this month

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sat, 09/15/2018 - 03:41

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so very much for sharing your talent!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 09/14/2018 - 19:03

very cozy colors - beautiful collection! Thank you.

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Thu, 09/13/2018 - 15:37

This is such an awsome collection. Thanks so much!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Thu, 09/06/2018 - 15:26

Julie, that sounds like such a wonderful project. Let me know how it turns out, I'd love to see what you make!

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Thu, 09/06/2018 - 06:57

Violet, I love this bundle. I am planning to make a cookbook of family recipes for our girls. This is perfect. Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 09/03/2018 - 06:48

Thank you so much.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sat, 09/01/2018 - 15:43

Thank you so much! What a wonderful bundle!

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Sat, 09/01/2018 - 13:55

Holy Cow! What a kit! Thank you so much!