Fresh Start Elements

Fresh Start Elements

In This Kit

  1. Fresh Start Elements- Cork Banner
  2. Fresh Start Elements- Confetti
  3. Fresh Start Elements- Label- Orange
  4. Fresh Start Elements- Leaf 2
  5. Fresh Start Elements- Leaf

Example Layouts

  1. beezwax
  2. Happy Birthday, Great Grandma (VIrisovna)
  3. The Magic of Beginnings
  4. Good Day
  5. WLM No Prompts- Alex's First Year Page 2

Recent Comments

Grace James
Grace James Thu, 06/25/2020 - 08:10

Thank you so much

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 01/07/2020 - 00:01

Beautiful. Thank you.

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Thu, 11/01/2018 - 10:48

Simply Beautiful! Thank you!
Hugs, Rosie

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 08/13/2018 - 09:33

thank you!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Wed, 05/02/2018 - 02:56

Thank You!

marie Lee
marie Lee Wed, 04/11/2018 - 15:12

So nice to see unusual flowers. Great possibilities. Thsnk you.

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Thu, 03/22/2018 - 12:16

So cute! Thank you.

louby Dooby
louby Dooby Sun, 03/18/2018 - 05:59

So pretty. Thank you :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 03/17/2018 - 00:43

Pretty! ty!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Thu, 03/15/2018 - 01:33

love these elements, ty

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Wed, 03/14/2018 - 13:58

Love this kit Violet!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:55

Beautiful Violet. Love all the word art and tags.