Vintage New Years Cards

Vintage New Years Cards

In This Kit

  1. Vintage New Years Cards- Sled
  2. Vintage New Years Cards- Clock
  3. Vintage New Years Cards- Old & New
  4. Vintage New Years Cards- Champagne Tots
  5. Vintage New Years Cards- Children with Chick

Example Layouts

  1. New Year's
  2. change

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Sun, 02/26/2017 - 13:16

I just love these! Thank you so much! ~M x

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Tue, 01/10/2017 - 06:25

love vintage cards, thanks for sharing these

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Sun, 01/08/2017 - 18:36

This are fabulous! - thanks!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Fri, 01/06/2017 - 06:25

Thank you very much! Wishing you a healthy and happy 2017!

Karoline Wells
Karoline Wells Fri, 12/30/2016 - 00:54

Gorgeous :-)

Sonja Nelson
Sonja Nelson Tue, 12/27/2016 - 04:57

Love these!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 12/22/2016 - 14:58

Beautiful kit!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 12/21/2016 - 05:21

thank you

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Tue, 12/20/2016 - 15:03

awesome thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 12/20/2016 - 12:10

Awesome! Ty

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Tue, 12/20/2016 - 08:52

Lovely thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 12/19/2016 - 04:01

How wonderful, thank you.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 12/18/2016 - 16:43

These are wonderful - thank you for sharing!

Mutti desaski
Mutti desaski Sun, 12/18/2016 - 10:20

thank you ...I worried about you..I was afraid that you becomes problem

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Sun, 12/18/2016 - 08:32

Don't worry, Mutti, I would never share something with the community that I didn't have permission to share :)

Mutti desaski
Mutti desaski Sun, 12/18/2016 - 08:04

This is wonferfull...but are you sure that there is no copyright on the original cards that you retouched it ???

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sat, 12/17/2016 - 05:02

These are so pretty, Thank you for feeding my addiction :)