Pencil Mini Kit

Pencil Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Pencil- Felt Arrow
  2. Pencil- Write Brad
  3. Pencil- Pink & Orange Frame
  4. Pencil- Paper Flower
  5. Pencil- #2 Pencil

Example Layouts

  1. Pencil

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 08/26/2015 - 20:58

Love the pencil! Thanks.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/15/2015 - 13:56

lovely

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:54

Thank you

Barbara Ann
Barbara Ann Mon, 07/28/2014 - 13:16

Adorable!!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 10:11

thanks!!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 18:40

Eye catching! Thanks!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 12/20/2013 - 20:00

Nice! Thanks :)

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 23:30

this is soooo cute!!! tysvm

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 11/03/2013 - 10:31

Thanks!

Carol Pearse
Carol Pearse Sun, 10/27/2013 - 19:16

Thoroughly enjoying your site. Thank you for sharing.

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 10/21/2013 - 19:41

Sweet! TYVM!!!

Tiffany Johnstone
Tiffany Johnstone Sun, 10/20/2013 - 08:11

How did I miss this one?! Such cute colors and so fun for school layouts!

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Thu, 10/17/2013 - 19:03

Colorful and great for various projects

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Wed, 10/16/2013 - 15:36

really cute!