Adelaide Kit

Adelaide Kit

In This Kit

  1. Adelaide Heart Confetti Scatter
  2. Adelaide Stitched Confeti
  3. Adelaide Messy White Stiching
  4. Adelaide Striped Bow
  5. Adelaide Solid Paper 06

Example Layouts

  1. Dance with Me
  2. July 2012- York Region Forest
  3. Jason, Madison, Bear and Leo 1
  4. Aunt Sage/
  5. Family

Recent Comments

Tammy May
Tammy May Mon, 05/04/2020 - 09:45

thank you so much!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 04/21/2020 - 21:18

Beautiful colors! I can use this kit for all my boys! Thanks!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sun, 04/19/2020 - 15:55

Thank you for sharing

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Sat, 04/18/2020 - 10:43

Such pretty ribbon! Thank you.

Melody Strahan
Melody Strahan Fri, 04/17/2020 - 09:23

Beautiful bits! Thank you!

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 04/17/2020 - 08:15

Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/15/2020 - 19:21

Thank you!

Cheryl Nyberg
Cheryl Nyberg Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:25

Thank you for this sweet kit

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 04/13/2020 - 04:40

Thank you.

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Fri, 04/10/2020 - 17:02

Lovely. Thank you.

Becky Salzer
Becky Salzer Thu, 04/09/2020 - 14:02

love this. thank you

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 04/09/2020 - 12:50

Thank you!

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Wed, 04/08/2020 - 05:17

love the colors

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 04/07/2020 - 20:44

A very nice kit. Thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Tue, 04/07/2020 - 05:41

Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/06/2020 - 22:09

I love the colours, this is a beautiful kit, thank you.

Kimberly Dickerson
Kimberly Dickerson Mon, 04/06/2020 - 20:41

So pretty! I'm a huge green fan too =)

mieke hartman
mieke hartman Mon, 04/06/2020 - 16:54

thank you for sharing!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 04/06/2020 - 16:47

Thank you!!

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Sun, 04/05/2020 - 19:13

very nice! Thank you :)

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sun, 04/05/2020 - 16:38

Gorgeous, Thank You!

Sandrine Mz
Sandrine Mz Sun, 04/05/2020 - 08:26

Thank you ! Love the colors !

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 04/05/2020 - 07:58

Thank you...so pretty.

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Sun, 04/05/2020 - 02:55

Merci beaucoup

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sat, 04/04/2020 - 04:50

Thank you.