Brighten Up Bundle

Brighten Up Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Brighten Up Alphas Kit
  2. Brighten Up Elements Kit
  3. Brighten Up Dates Kit
  4. Brighten Up Papers Kit
  5. Brighten Up Solid Papers kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Brighten Up- Argyle Paper
  2. Brighten Up Argyle Paper
  3. Brighten Up- Purple Chevron Paper
  4. Brighten Up- Chevron Paper
  5. Brighten Up- Circle Paper

Example Layouts

  1. The Dudes
  2. lil cupcake
  3. Always Wonderful
  4. A Bright Life
  5. Loved

Recent Comments

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Mon, 07/06/2015 - 15:10

Thank you! This kit is so upbeat and colorful!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sun, 06/14/2015 - 18:40

I love the bright colors of this bundle. Thanks!

Nita Stafford
Nita Stafford Wed, 06/10/2015 - 05:48

Beautiful Colors!!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 04/03/2015 - 05:45

Beautiful, thank you!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 03/13/2015 - 16:11

Very cheery kit. Love it. Thank you!

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Tue, 01/06/2015 - 19:52

Happiness :-) Thanks!!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 12/18/2014 - 15:35

thank you so much

Kim Plasket-Sweeney
Kim Plasket-Sweeney Wed, 09/03/2014 - 03:44

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 21:32

THANK YOU!!!

edie johns
edie johns Tue, 05/13/2014 - 19:25

very pretty

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 03/18/2014 - 00:01

This is Bright and Beautiful. Thank You.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 12:33

The colors sure make me feel happy! Thanks!

Eve Care
Eve Care Sun, 01/12/2014 - 01:27

Very Inspiring! Thank you for your lovelee creations! x

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 01/06/2014 - 21:55

Heartfelt thanks for such a beautiful kit. so very appreciated.

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sun, 01/05/2014 - 20:30

Fun kit! TY

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 12/07/2013 - 22:07

Love this bit of bright and cheeriness! Thank you!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 12/04/2013 - 07:42

Thank you!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sun, 12/01/2013 - 16:02

Marisa, this brightens the soul!! Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 11/25/2013 - 15:07

Now that's some color!!! I love the backgrounds and there are some adorable elements in there and you just gotta love the pebble styled alphas. :D

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 11/25/2013 - 12:24

Thank you, Marisa! Love the bright colors to brighten up the gray time of year.